Thursday, December 31, 2015

Collector’s Bells

Collector’s Bells


The collector’s bills become available on Monday, January 4th at 12:01am PDT/3:01am EDT through Sunday, January 17th at 11:59pm PDT/Monday, January 18th 2:59am EDT. When you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 5, 10, 16, 32, 39 SB


When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!


These Collectors Bills will automatically be stored in your account ledger under the Collector’s Bills tab. http://www.swagbucks.com/account/summary


Happy Searching Everyone!!

Friday, December 4, 2015

Happy Holidays Collector’s Bills

Happy Holidays Collector’s Bills

The collector’s bills become available at 12am PDT/3am EDT Monday, December 7th at 12:01am PDT/3:01am EDT through Monday, December 14th at 11:59pm PDT/Saturday, December 15th 2:59am EDT. When you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 9, 11, 15, 18, 39 SB

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!





These Collectors Bills which will automatically be stored in your account ledger under the Collector’s Bills tab.http://www.swagbucks.com/account/summary

Happy Searching & Happy Holidays Everyone!!