Friday, September 30, 2016

Swag Apples Collectors Bills

Introducing Swag Apples Collector’s Bills! Collect all 7 Collector’s Bills  and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

The collector’s bills become available on Monday, October 3 at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, October 10 at 11:59pm PT/ ( Monday October 11th 2:59am ET)
When you get a search win, you may get a special
Collectors Bill valued at either 5, 7, 9, 15, 24SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger.
Collect all 7 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

For tips on searching read HERE

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Deep Fat Fried Collectors Bills

Introducing Deep Fat Fried Collector’s Bills! Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills  and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

The collector’s bills become available on Monday, September 5th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, September 11th at 11:59pm PT/ ( Monday September 12th 2:59am ET)
When you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 5, 7, 9, 12, 21

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger.
Collect all 7 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

For tips on searching read HERE




Good Luck & Happy Searching