Friday, February 3, 2017

Love Around The World Collector's Bills

Love Around The World Collector's Bills! Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!


The collector’s bills become available on Monday, February 8 at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday February 12 at 11:59pm PT/Monday, January 9 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either: 5SB, 7SB, 9SB, 14SB,  24SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger.

Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!