Friday, March 24, 2017

Collector’s Madness Collector’s Bills

Collector’s Madness Collector’s Bills

Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!



The collector’s bills become available on Monday, March 27 at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday April 2 at 11:59pm PT/Monday, January 9 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either 5SB, 8SB, 10SB, 12SB,  22SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger.

Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!