Monday, July 10, 2017

Easy as Pie Collectors Bills

Collect all 6 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!



The collector’s bills become available on Monday, July 10 at 12:01am PT (3:01am ET) through Sunday July 16 at 11:59pm PT (Monday Monday, July 17 2:59am ET), and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at  4, 6, 9, 11, 18, and 26 SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger on your account summary page.

Collect all 6 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Click HERE for tips on searching.