Friday, June 2, 2017

Candy Collectors Bills

Collect all 6 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!



The collector’s bills become available on Monday, June 5 at 12:01am PT (3:01am ET) through Sunday June 11 at 11:59pm PT (Monday Monday, June 12 2:59am ET), and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at  5, 8, 10, 11, 14 and 22 SB

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger on your account summary page.

Collect all 6 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Click HERE for tips on searching.