Thursday, December 31, 2015

Collector’s Bells

Collector’s Bells


The collector’s bills become available on Monday, January 4th at 12:01am PDT/3:01am EDT through Sunday, January 17th at 11:59pm PDT/Monday, January 18th 2:59am EDT. When you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 5, 10, 16, 32, 39 SB


When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!


These Collectors Bills will automatically be stored in your account ledger under the Collector’s Bills tab. http://www.swagbucks.com/account/summary


Happy Searching Everyone!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.