Friday, January 29, 2016

Swag Hearts Collector’s Bills

Swag Hearts Collector’s Bills

The collector’s bills become available on Monday, February 1st at 12:01am PDT/3:01am EDT through Friday, February 12th at 11:59pm PDT/Saturday, February 13th 2:59am EDT.  When you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 8, 14, 25, 32, 39 SB

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!


 

 Good Luck and Happy Searching!!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.