Friday, February 26, 2016

Collectors Eggs Collectors Bills

The collector’s bills become available on Monday, February 29th at 12:01am PDT/3:01am EDT through Friday, March 11th at 11:59pm PDT/Saturday, March 12th 2:59am EDT.  When you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 6, 12, 16, 22, or 32 SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

For tips on searching, please read HERE




 Good Luck and Happy Searching!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.