Friday, July 1, 2016

Movie Munchies Collectors Bills

Introducing Movie Munchies Collector Bills! Collect all 5 movie concession stand themed Collector Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

The collector’s bills become available on Monday, July 4 at 12:01am PT (3:01am ET) through Monday, July 16th at 11:59pm PT/ ( Tuesday July 17 2:59am ET)
When you get a search win, you may get a special bill valued at 7, 9, 11, 14, or 30sb

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger.
Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

For tips on searching read HERE

Good Luck & Happy Searching!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.