Friday, September 30, 2016

Swag Apples Collectors Bills

Introducing Swag Apples Collector’s Bills! Collect all 7 Collector’s Bills  and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

The collector’s bills become available on Monday, October 3 at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, October 10 at 11:59pm PT/ ( Monday October 11th 2:59am ET)
When you get a search win, you may get a special
Collectors Bill valued at either 5, 7, 9, 15, 24SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger.
Collect all 7 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

For tips on searching read HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.