Friday, November 4, 2016

Mt Swagmore Collectors Bills

Introducing Mt. Swagmore Collector’s Bills! Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills  and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

International - You may have a different set, scroll down

The collector’s bills become available on Monday, November 7 at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13 at 11:59pm PT/ ( Monday Monday November 14 2:59am ET)
When you get a search win, you may get a special
Collectors Bill valued at either 5, 10, 13, 22 SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger.
Collect all 4 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

For tips on searching read HERE

US Collectors Bills 







International




No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.