Monday, April 3, 2017

Collectors Eggs Collectors Bills

Collector’s Eggs Collector’s Bills

 

Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!



The collector’s bills become available on Monday, April 3 at 12:01am PT (3:01am ET) through Sunday April 9 at 11:59pm PT (Monday April 10 2:59am ET), and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either 6, 12, 16, 22, 32 SB.

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger on your account summary page.

Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Click HERE for tips on searching.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.