Monday, May 15, 2017

Swag Sports Collectors Bills

Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!



The collector’s bills become available on Monday, May 15 at 12:01am PT (3:01am ET) through Sunda yMay 22 at 11:59pm PT (Monday May 23 2:59am ET), and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at  5, 8, 9, 15, and 22 SB

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger on your account summary page.

Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!

Click HERE for tips on searching.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.