Friday, October 2, 2015

Halloween Collector Bills - Collectors Bones

Halloween Collector Bills -

Collectors Bones


The collector’s bills become available at 12am PDT/3am EDT Monday, October 5th through 11:59pm PDT October 11th/2:59am EDT October 6th. When you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 4, 6, 10, 15, 25 SB

These Collectors Bills which will automatically be stored in your account ledger under the Collector’s Bills tab.http://www.swagbucks.com/account/summary

When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!






GOOD LUCK!!  Happy Haunting!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.