Friday, October 30, 2015

Thanksgiving Cornucopia/Fall Collector’s Bills

Thanksgiving Cornucopia/Fall Collector’s Bills

The collector’s bills become available at 12am PDT/3am EDT Monday, November 2nd at 12:01am PDT/3:01am EDT through Friday, November 13th at 11:59pm PDT/Saturday, November 13th 2:59am EDT, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collectors Bill valued at either 5, 14, 18, 23, 39 SB



When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 5 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!


These Collectors Bills which will automatically be stored in your account ledger under the Collector’s Bills tab.http://www.swagbucks.com/account/summary

(we will add US CB images when available)

**** Canada/UK users:
 When you win a limited edition collector bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bill” ledger. Collect all 4 bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB bonus!Collectors Bill valued at either 7, 9, 11, 15 SB



Happy Searching & Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.